Board of Directors

LSA’s board members are highly respected for their dedication and long-term commitment.  Our board members hail from a variety of professional backgrounds, and actively participate in key committees such as finance, development and governance.

Scott DePetris

Scott DePetris

Mark J. Moran
Vice Chair

Ralph A. Siciliano, Esq.

Sonia Balcazar
Richard J. Bonforte, MD
Barbara Brenner DrPH
Virginia Chambers
Stephanie Cooper-Clarke
Ted Hopper
Elizabeth King
Sr. Margaret A. Leonard
Stacy H. Louizos, Esq.
Glenn R. Sarno, Esq.
Peter Stonbely
Audra Tiner
Cecilia S. Vonderheide
Darren Wilson

Founding Member
William J. Doyle

Chief Executive Officer
Reada Bunin Edelstein